

4/10/2024

Board Of Directors

The governing body of the EPLO is the Board of Directors comprised of the representatives of the member international organizations, states, public authorities and universities/institutions of the EPLO. Currently, the following countries, public authorities, and universities/institutions are members:

14 States:

Hellenic Republic, Italian Republic, Republic of Cyprus, Republic of Moldova, Georgia, Republic of Serbia, Romania, Republic of Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republic of Albania, Hungary, Portuguese Republic, Republic of Bulgaria, Ukraine.

6 Public Authorities:

Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights, Hellenic Republic

Ministry of the Interior, Hellenic Republic

Brcko District, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Hellenic Parliament, Hellenic Republic

Autonomous Province of Trento, Italian Republic

Municipality of Cascais, Portuguese Republic

76 Universities/Institutions:

ARGENTINA

Administrative Law Foundation

AUSTRIA

University of Graz

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

University of East Sarajevo

BULGARIA



Varna Free University

CURAÇAO

University of Curaçao Dr. Moises da Costa Gomez

CYPRUS

European University Cyprus

FRANCE

University of Paris I (Pantheon- Sorbonne), French Republic

University of Paris II (Pantheon – Assas) French Republic

Lille 2 University of Health and Law, Doctoral School of Legal, Political and Economic Science and Management Studies

University Montesquieu -Bordeaux IV

University of Toulouse I

Association for the International Foundation of Public Finance FONDAFIP

Sciences Po Paris

Paris Descartes University

GEORGIA

Caucasus University

East European University Georgia

GERMANY

Dresden University of Technology

University of Osnabrück

GHANA

Mountcrest University College

GREECE



National and Capodistrian University of Athens Democritus University of Thrace **Panteion University** Aristotle University of Thessaloniki University of the Aegean University of the Peloponnese, Department of Political Sciences and International Relations HUNGARY Szeged University University of Miskolc Mathias Corvinus Collegium Foundation, Budapest INDIA National Law University, Delhi IRAN Shahid Beheshti University ITALY University of Rome "La Sapienza" University Studies of Teramo University of Naples-L'Orientale University of Perugia University of Trento Studies University of Tuscia University of Parma University Studies of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"



KUWAIT

Kuwait University

LATVIA

University Of Latvia

LEBANON

University of Saint- Joseph

LITHUANIA

Vilnius University (VU), Law Faculty

LUXEMBOURG

University of Luxembourg

MEXICO

National Autonomous University of Mexico

MOLDOVA

State University of Moldova

MONTENEGRO

Petrović Njegoš Foundation (NGO)

THE NETHERLANDS

Erasmus University Rotterdam, Kingdom of the Netherlands

School of Law Utrecht University

Leiden University

Maastricht University

PERU

Inca Garcilaso de la Verga University



PORTUGAL

University Of Lisbon

ROMANIA

National School Of Political Studies & Public Administration, Faculty of Public Administration

Titu Maiorescu University

SERBIA

Union University, Law School, Belgrade

University of Belgrade, Law Faculty

SLOVAKIA

Pan-European University

University of Central Europe in Skalica

Comenius University of Bratislava

SLOVENIA

University of Ljubljana

SPAIN

The University of Castilla- La Mancha (Toledo), Kingdom of Spain

SWITZERLAND

University of Neuchâtel

TURKEY

University of Bahçesehir, Istanbul

University of Istanbul

Istanbul Aydin University

UKRAINE



Mariupol State University Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University of Ukraine Kyiv National University of Trade and Economics (KNUTE) Odessa National Academy of Law National Taras Shevchenko University of Kiev Vadym Hetman Kyiv National Economic University Institute for Economic and Legal Research of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Donetsk Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine National Aviation University **UNITED ARAB EMIRATES** United Arab Emirates University, College of Law

UNITED KINGDOM

Queen's University of Belfast, United Kingdom